I will always be here

I love to help people, somehow I always have and I think that is something I always are going to love. I have been bullied for so many years, almost all my life, so I know ho hard it can be to get out of bed, to get new clothes on, get the school bag and walk to school with the heart hurting and a pain in my chest, panic attacks. I know how it feels to get punched, laugh at when no one even cares. To walk down the school halls and just wanted to be invisible, with didn't really work out as planed.. I know that life ain't fare, that life gets harder as we grow but to get bullied, punched, laugh at ain't right.

 

I know that people will wonder or already is wondering what they are doing here on this earth. You are here for so many reasons, and I know you will find your own way to go and I know you will live life someday on your own terms. If you only stands up and keeps fighting, if you never give up, I promise you that life will get better for you, all of you. Maybe not today, or tomorrow or the day after that, but I promise that there will come a day when you are better and that life is a wonderful place.

I will always be here for people as soon as they need help or just want to talk, that is something I always will. That is how I am, I care about people, even if I don't really know how they really are, I still care. I want bullying to end, all around the world and all the pain to end, all the wars to be over, all the hunger and starvation to go away, to get a wonderful world where everyone can live in peace.. Big wish, maybe it can come true in a hundred years.. I will fight for bullying and others things to stop. I am not done with this fight because I know how it feels like to stand in a choice, to give up or to fight. I know how it feels to lose and I hope people can stop hurting others.. 


Stay Strong And Never Give Up Hope, and NEVER Let Your Dreams Slip Away!

// Mickaela



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: