This breaks my heart

This really sick and I can't hold back my tears. It breaks my heart to hear her story and it meakes me sick to know that people is so mean and to she this girl stay strong and keep back up on her feet and keep moving forward. She is so strong and so beautiful, inside and out. People that has done so horrible things to her broke her down but to see her talk about what she has going true is amazing. She is so amazing and she is a wonderful person. 
 
When I looked on this video I broke down crying. I can't understand how people can be so mean to a human. We are all in this world together. And this person is amazing, just like you all are. Stop hurting another and start to be nice... 
 
Stay Strong Pretty Amazing Girl <3
 
STAY STRONG AND NEVER GIVE UP HOPE!
 

// Mickaela


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: