Be kind

"Only a life lived for others is a life worthwhile." - Albert Einstein
I love helping other people, why? Because I can for sometime forget what I have been dealing with in school, something I am still dealing with and just help others to smile for a second, get to feel like someone is there for them. 

I am always here for my friends, family and even for the people I don't even know. That is what a person I am. I love to help people. To help people feel better makes me feel better. I feel like I am good at something for a while and to see someone smile and get better because you try your best to help them true bullying, punsches or other things is one of the best feelings in the world. It is a key. A key to the world, to show how kind and careful people really can be. 

Be kind to one an another. Say hello when you meet someone or smile because only a smile or a hello can make someones day better. A smile can save lifes. To see someone smile because of you is a really great feeling. I love to see people smile and I try to make people smile everyday, sometimes it is easier than other. But I always says hello and smiles when I meet people outside because I know that a smile can make a person feel better. 

 Be kind and make someone else smile, I promise, it will all be worth it! :)


I am really sorry for the bad update... I have gone on summer holiday so I am free from school. I have a job over the summer from today and forward. So I don't know how the update will be over the summer but I will try to uplode as much as I possible can!

For the past months I have had a hard time in school, things ain't great and I feel like I want to escape, like quiting... but yeah.. only have one year in school before I graduate so I sort of have to fight back once again.. so that is also a very good reason that I havn't update this blog. I have not been feeling that great but yeah, I am better so I will try my best to help others.

Remember over the summer times to enjoy life, do fun things, get a tain, get to the beach and swin in the ocean, smile and just have a relaxed time away from school.

// Mickaela



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: