Friendship

 
Sometimes there will be one person that will change your life forever but sometimes there is more then one person that will change your life. Sometimes for the better and sometimes not. Off all the people in the world some people are the best friends you ever will find, and true friends are hard to find. To find someone you can trust with all off your heart, someone you can always talk to even if it is day or night.
 
 
To have a friend is something that everyone deserves. Everyone deserves to have friends they can trust, do crazy things with, have sleepovers where you stay up all night – watching movies or listen to music and just talking. A friend is someone how don't care how late it is, they are always there for you if you need to talk. A friend is someone how can tell when you are sad even if you say that everything is fine. A friend is someone that won't let you down or walk out of your life when you need someone the most. A friend is someone how will walk into your life and never leave your side. Friendship is important and everyone should have someone to trust and to be with. A friend is a person that not just are there for you but also stands up for you when people put you down. A friend is someone that ain't afraid to put you first and help you up..

I am damn thankful for having some of the worlds angel in my life to call my friends. I have some of the best people around me. They aint many but even if they are not are this people that I have around me amazing. Everyone deserves to have the people I have around me, the people I call friends is people everyone deserves to have in there life. I have some of the most amazing angels in my life, angels without wings that I don't want to lose. I love my friends and I will always be here 24/7 and I hope they all know that. 

What if friendship for you?
Friendship for me is trust and love. A person you can be how you really are with but learn from. A person that is accept and understands. Friendship for me are love and fellowship. Not only in the happy times but even when things gets complecated. And a best frind is hard because I don't wanna place someone in "the best friend pocket". But sure there are people that I have better contact with then other. ❤️ - Emelie H

Friendship for me means trust, that you can trust one another. And even if you haven't talked in a long time, so the day you start talking again is like nothing have ever changed. :) - Moa

Friendship.. eee... trust, Vänskap... Hmm... mutual helpness. Friendship for me is that you can sit down and laugh together at bad jokes, be here for each other if needed. Friendship is when we can be ourselves without fear of being judged, no matter what we do. - Elias

To be how you are with people that accepts you for that. - Josefin


 Ibland är det en person som kommer förändra ditt liv för evigt men ibland kan det även vara mer än en människa som förändrar ditt liv. Ibland till det bättre, ibland till det sämre. Av alla människor på denna jord är vissa människor de bästa vännerna du någonsin kan hitta och att hitta äkta vänner är svårt. Att hitta någon man kan lita på av hela sitt hjärta, någon man alltid kan prata med, oavsett om det är dag eller natt.
 
Att ha en vän är något alla förtjänar. Alla förtjänar att ha en vän som de kan lita på, göra galna och konstiga saker med, ha sova över nätter där man stannar uppe hela natten - kollar film, lyssnar på musik eller bara pratar om allt random. En vän som inte bryr sig om hur sent det är utan alltid finns där om du behöver prata. En vän som kan se på dig att du inte mår bra även om du säger att allt är bra. En vän är någon som inte låter dig gå eller sviker dig när du behöver någon som mest. En vän som kommer gå in i ditt liv och aldrig lämna din sida oavsett vad som än händer. Vänskap är viktigt att ha och alla skulle behöva ha någon de kan lita på. En vän som inte bara finns här utan även ställer upp för dig, skyddar dig. En vän som inte är rädd för att sätta dig först och hjälpa dig upp på fötter.
 
Jag är så galet tacksam att ha några av världens änglar hos mig som jag kan kalla mina vänner. Jag har några av de finaste och bästa människorna runt mig. De är inte många utan få men dessa få människorna är underbara. Och alla förtjänar att ha så underbara människor som jag har runt onkring mig, de vänner jag har skulle alla kunna ha någon som. Jag har några av världens änglar hs mig, änglar utan vingar som jag aldrig vill förlora kontakten med. Jag älskar mina vänner precis som dem är och jag finns här 24/7 och det hoppas jag dem alla vet. 
 
Vad är vänskap för dig?
 Vänskap för mig är tillit och kärlek. En människa man kan vara sig själv med men även ta lärdom ifrån. En människa som är accepterande och förstående. Vänskap är för mig kärlek och gemenskap. Inte bara i glada stunder, utan även när saker blir komplicerade. Och Bästa vän är svårt, jag vill inte plasera någon i bästa vän facket. Men visst finns det människor som jag har bättre kontakt med en andra. ❤️ - Emelie H
 
Vänskap för mig betyder tillit, att man kan lita på varandra. Och även att om man kanske inte hörs på en längre tid, så börjar man snacka igen en dag och då är det som om ingenting förändrats :) - Moa
 
 
Vänskap... Hmm... Tillit, ömsesidig hjälpsamhet. Vänskap för mig är att kunna sitta och gapskratta åt dåliga skämt, att finnas för varandra när det behövs. Vänskap är när man kan vara sig själv utan att man är rädd för att bli dömd, oavsett vad man gör. ^^ - Elias
 
Att kunna vara den man är med människor som accepterar en för det  - Josefin
 
 

Stay Strong And Never Give Up Hope! <3
 
// Mickaela


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: