STOP BULLYING!!

 I know I have said this before but I will never stop saying it: STOP BULLYING - IT'S SO FREAKING WRONG! Everyone has the right to live there life just the way the do, to be how they are without someone telling them that they are ugly, that they have no right to live, that they can't be anything! I'm so tired of people hurting others.. why? why do something so stupied?! This horrible thing can make someone kill themself and that is something that breaks my heart. It really hurts to see how many people that kills themself because of been bullied.. it's so wrong and shouldn't even happen! So please, be nice and kind, take care of one another, cause you never know how much someone else is hurting inside..

Jag vet att jag har sagt detta innan men jag kommer aldrig sluta säga det: SLUTA MOBBAS - DET ÄR SÅ JÄDRA FEL! Alla har rätt till att leva deras liv precis som dem vill, vara hur dem är utan att någon säger att dem är fula, att dem inte har någon rätt till att leva, att dem inte kan göra något! Jag är så otroligt trött på att människor skadar andra.. varför?! Varför göra något så dumt?! Detta är något hemskt som kan få en människa att ta livet av sig, och det bryter mitt hjärta. Det gör verkligen ont att se hur många människor som tar självmord på grund av att dem är mobbade.. det är så fel och borde inte hända! Så snälla, var snälla och ta hand om varandra, för du vet aldrig hur mycket en annan lider på insidan...
Stay Strong And Never Give Up Hope!
 

// Mickaela


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: