Everyone need friends

 

 

 "I cannot even imagine where I would be today were it not for that handful of friends who have given me a heart full of joy. Let's face it, friends make life a lot more fun.”


I rather have a few real friends instead of a lot of fake friends. True and real friends means so much to a person that ain't used to having friends that sticks around. I know I didn't had a lot of friends, not really someone you could trust, a few years back .. but today when I know who I am and what I deserves I got a handful of friends that I can really trust and I know they are always there for me if I need to talk to someone, they makes me smile and enjoy the time I got left in school. And friends like them, everyone deserves!

 

Everyone need friends, speacally people that is bullied, have been bullied, have a hard time home.. but EVERYONE should have at least one person they can call a friend, someone they can trust, someone that always will be there for them. It's so hard to stand alone and face the world.. It's better to have a friend, or a few friends to face the world together with, life will get a little bit better.


 

 
 "I cannot even imagine where I would be today were it not for that handful of friends who have given me a heart full of joy. Let's face it, friends make life a lot more fun.”


Jag har hellre några få äkta vänner än flera falska vänner. Äkta och riktiga vänner betyder så mycket för en person som inte är van vid att ha vänner som håller sig kvar hos sig. Jag vet att jag inte hade många vänner, ingen man riktigt kunde lita på för några år sedan, men idag när jag vet vem jag är och vet vad jag förtjänar har jag några handfull äkta vänner som jag verkligen kan lita på och dem finns alltid där för mig om jag behöver prata med någon, dem får mig att le och ha roligt den tiden jag har kvar i skolan. Och vänner som dem, är några alla förtjänar!

 

Alla behöver vänner, speciellt dem som är mobbade, har blivit mobbad, har det jobbigt hemma etc. men ALLA borde ha åtminstone en person som man kan alla vän, någon dem kan lita på, någon som alltid finns där för dem. Det är så svårt att stå ensam och möta världen.. Det är så mycket bättre att ha en vän, eller några vänner att möta världen tillsammans med, livet blir bättre då.

 


 

I'm sorry for the bad update.. there have been so much going on in school, I only got 84 days left, then I'm graduation and will have more time to write. Feel free to contact me on: [email protected] if you wanna talk or need help.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Förlåt för en dålig uppdatering.. det har varit så mycket i skolan och jag har bara 84 dagar kvar, sen tar jag studenten och kommer ha mer tid att skriva. Känn er fria att kontakta mig på: [email protected] om ni behöver prata eller behöver hjälp.


 

 

I'm always here for you all! Stay Strong And Never Give Up Hope!

 

Lots of hugs, 

Mickaela



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: